daftar lagu indonesia dalam bahasa inggris part 1

TRIO MACAN-IWAK PEYEK:

ooo ooo ooo ooo
ooo ooo ooo ooo

iwak peyek iwak peyek iwak peyek corn rice
to old to grandmother remained the tiger trio hailed
iwak peyek iwak peyek iwak peyek Gule rice
to old to grandma Tiger trio still ok

ooo ooo ooo ooo

I’m here to entertain you with singing and swaying (asolole)
here I bring you joy and happiness always
I’m here to entertain you with singing and swaying (asolole)
here I bring you joy and happiness always

ooo ooo ooo ooo
ooo ooo ooo ooo

iwak peyek iwak peyek iwak peyek corn rice
to old to grandmother remained the tiger trio hailed
iwak peyek iwak peyek iwak peyek Gule rice
to old to grandma Tiger trio still ok

ooo ooo ooo ooo

I’m here to entertain you with singing and swaying (asolole)
here I bring you joy and happiness always
I’m here to entertain you with singing and swaying (asolole)
here I bring you joy and happiness always

ooo ooo ooo ooo
ooo ooo ooo ooo

AYU TING TING- ALAMAT PALSU:

Where where where I need to find where
Not know his beloved jungle
old did not come to the house
Where where where where he lives nowBack and forth carrying the address
But what I see not him
affection that I received a fake address
I asked my friends all the same
But they say do not know
Unfortunately probably have fooled myself
Makes me frustrated madeWhere where where where he lives nowBack and forth carrying the address
But what I see not him
affection that I received a fake address

I asked my friends all the same
But they say do not know
Unfortunately probably fooled myself tlah
Makes me frustrated made

Where where where I need to find where
Not know his beloved jungle
old did not come to the house
Where where where where he lives now

AYU TING TING- SIK ASIK
 
sik asik sik asik to know you
sik asik sik asik  close to tou
paste flowered hearts every meetingsik asik sik asik to  familiar with
sik asik sik asik  close to you
ah I hope you’re the
that would be, so my boyfriend
beginning of the first conference with your
making my float
You charm me with your arrows
so stolen my heartyou make me so wrong behavior
when you ask what is your name
and I thought it was that fast
I could be close to youBut I was ashamed to admit, this is the first love
I feel the beauty of falling in love
My heart is beating in lovesik asik sik asik to  know you
sik asik sik asik close to you
Flowered hearts feel every meeting

sik asik sik asik to  know you
sik asik sik asik  close to you
Well I hope you’re the
That would be, so my boyfriend

But I was ashamed to admit, this is the first love
I feel the beauty of falling in love
My heart is beating in love

sik asik sik asik to  know you
sik asik sik asik close to you
Flowered hearts feel every meeting

sik asik sik asik to  know you
sik asik sik asik t close to you
Well I hope you’re the
That would be, so my boyfriend

Hoo, beybe

sik asik sik asik to  know you
sik asik sik asik close to you
Flowered hearts feel every meeting

sik asik sik asik to  know you
sik asik sik asik close to you
Well I hope you’re the
That will be my boyfriend

GEISHA- PERGI SAJA
 
Thank you give tuk injuries
I can not believe you like this tlah
You used to be an angel at heart
Until you have this heart
Now I hate tlah, my love goes tlahGo you go, it goes back
It’s useless now only inviting tender
I know enough of you, I feel quite sick nowI promise to always remember to death
You’re loyal to me backrepeat *Go you go, it goes back
It’s useless now only inviting tender
Just throw it throw you a last love
Feelings can not be longer believe you
I know enough of you, I feel quite sick now

Go you go, it goes back
It’s useless now only inviting tender
Just throw it throw you a last love
Ooo believe you again
Just leave me, all of it useless
I know enough of you, I feel quite sick now

BUDI DOREMI- DOREMI
 
Do dododododo, re rerererere
Mimimimimi mi, fa fafafafafa(do) pray for me to go (re) Relax here
(mi) for example, I’m home (fa) Make sure you’re kept waiting
(sol) about the incredible love (la) can be crazy long
(he) who knows for sure (do) pray for me hereI believe Adududuh duh
This time you’ll be yeah
I ask nothing wrong nail
Obviously this is amazingThe good thing is not easy, not like you’re talking
They understand it’s really a problem
When you start to get used to be
Enjoy the days without me here(do) pray for me to go (re) Relax here
(mi) for example, I’m home (fa) Make sure you’re kept waiting
(sol) about the incredible love (la) can be crazy long
(he) who knows for sure (do) pray for me here

The good thing is not easy, not like you’re talking
They understand it’s really a problem
When you start to get used to be
Enjoy the days without me here

(do) pray for me to go (re) Relax here
(mi) for example, I’m home (fa) Make sure you’re kept waiting
(sol) about the incredible love (la) can be crazy long
(he) who knows for sure (do) pray for me here

everybody sings it!

(do) pray for me to go (re) Relax here
(mi) for example, I’m home (fa) Make sure you’re kept waiting
(sol) about the incredible love (la) can be crazy long
(he) who knows for sure (do) pray for me here

Pray for me to go, Relax here
For example, I’m home, you are waiting for Fafa fastikan
About the incredible love, long may insane
Who knows for sure, I’m here praying

D’BAGINDAS- MAAFKAN AKU
 
Forgive my double YOU
Love him behind you ooh
Blame all of my behavior
The outrageous hurt you, youI Could not resist when you’re away from me my sense of
Can not live without love, loveForgive me paint a wound
Makes you sad tears invite
Love is not why you’re angry
But the one I begged her not to you after weI can not help feeling me when you’re away from me
Can not live without love, loveForgive me paint a wound
Makes you sad tears invite
Love is not why you’re angry
But the one I begged her not to you after we

Forgive me paint a wound
Makes you sad tears invite
Love is not why you’re angry
But the one I begged her not to you after we

Forgive me, forgive me
Forgive me, forgive me, forgive me

 SYAHRINI- SESUATU
 
You see me until you hear a
Hello world! Heartbeat Hello world!
You touched me until I’m ashamedYou touch me through the eyes of the body
From head to toe in
I was stunned to feel anythingHold me in your arms so that I missed
The touch that makes me imagine somethingSomething in my heart
Something that is in your heart
Something on my mind
There is also something on your mindYou touch me through the eyes of the body
From head to toe in
I was stunned to feel something ooh

Hold me in your arms so that I missed
The touch that makes me imagine something

Something in my heart
Something that is in your heart
Something on my mind
There is also something on your mind

Something in my heart
Something that is in your heart
Something on my mind
There is also something on your mind

RAISA-APALAH(ARTI MENUNGGU)
 
It has been a while since I last
For the love embodied a hope
But I think I just waited
Lost all sense has
Now I realize
I love waiting so long in coming
What is the meaning I’m waiting
If you do not love anymoreBut I think I just waited
Lost all sense hasNow I realize
I love waiting so long in coming
What is the meaning I’m waiting
If you do not love anymorePreviously you were everything
Formerly only yourself that is in my heart
But now I understand
I do not need to wait for an equal love

Now I realize
I love waiting so long in coming
What is the meaning I’m waiting
If you do not love anymore

Now I realize
I love waiting so long in coming
What is the meaning I’m waiting
If you do not love anymore

WALI BAND- NENEKKU PAHLAWANKU
 
I honestly confess
I hurt you
Why do you hurt me
Why disconnect myselfFortunately there was my grandmother
Grandma told me
That when the fall of the
Will grow to ten thousandreff:
I do not cry over you huhuhu
I can still laugh hahaha
Even though you’ve hurt me
Grandma says firmlyFer what you cry huhuhu
Better me laugh hahaha
Even though you go far away from me
Grandma says strong strongWant to know it
What hurt
Have you ever been stung by a bee
That’s more he says

Oh my grandmother my hero
I advise persist
That when the fall of the
Will grow to ten thousand

Back to Reff:

Do not you cry for me huhuhu
Better you laugh hahaha
I do not go away from you
My grandmother told me one of the schools

‘Cry for tuk what huhuhu
Better you laugh hahaha
I do not go away from you
My grandmother told me one of the schools

I I

Back to Reff:

 ARMADA- DIMABUK CINTA
 
Imagine if your day colorful
That’s what I feel at this time
she makes my sleeping rough
she makes my dining unsound
I hooked on heat
She always gaveI think I’m in love
Now my pleasure in love, in loveImagine if your day colorful
That’s what I feel at this timeShe makes my sleeping rough
She makes my dining unsound
I hooked on heat
She always gaveI think I’m in love
Now my pleasure in love
I think I’m in love
I think I’m in love
Now my pleasure in love
Love, love, in love

UNGU BAND- DIA ATAU DIRIKU
 
It was not possible
In this story
We do not you uniteIf you do not have
there is a feeling
full of lovenow finally
You must choose
She or meWho deserve
Deserve to be your lover[*]
Until when will we
Never be shared if there is
Feelings of love between us
Loving feeling

[**]
Until when will we
Be shared if you can only
Love me half your heart
Half of you love

It was not possible
Really can not
We ‘right along
If you’re still in love split

Back to [*] [**]

RUMOR- BUTIRAN DEBU
 
My name is love when we are together
Share a sense for good
My name is love when we are together
Share a sense of all ages
Until the time I had seen
A treacherous love, love betrayedI fell and could not rise again
I’m drowning in a sea of injuries
I’m lost and do not know the way home
I was without a grain of dustMy name is love when we are together
Share a sense for good
My name is love when we are together
Share a sense of all agesUntil the time I had seen
Love the treacherous, perfidious love ooh
Pull off the road was pulled away
All that happened between us oohI fell and could not rise again
I’m drowning in a sea of injuries
I’m lost and do not know the way home
I was without a grain of dust

(I fell and could not rise again
I’m drowning in the ocean) in the wound
I’m lost and do not know the way home
I was without a grain of dust, I was without a grain of dust
I was without a grain of dust, I was without a grain of dust

COBOY JUNIOR- KAMU
 
You make me embarrassed me shy
Time with you, when I greet you
I really creeps my fur, I really get nervous
Time with you, when you smile at me
Perhaps this seemed to her liking
Since first I ask you what your number how facebook
Maybe this was it love at first sight
Your sweet smile that made me dag dig dug onlyI’ll follow your twitter retweet I’m waiting for you
So I’ll know whether you love mePerhaps this seemed to her liking
Since first I ask you what your number how facebook
Maybe this was it love at first sight
Your sweet smile that made me dag dig dug only

Yeah only you only you can make
Indeterminate sleep thinking about idol of the heart
Oh you are so beautiful
Oh God I just want him to know
You’re funny you’re so funny

Perhaps this seemed to her liking
Since first I ask you what your number how numbers you how facebook
Maybe this was it love at first sight
Your sweet smile that made me dag dig dug only

Perhaps this seemed to her liking
Since the first (since the first) I asked
(I see you glance at your smile so beautiful you)
What your up your number how
Maybe this was it love at first sight
Your sweet smile that made me dag dig dug only

Ye ye ye ye ye ye ye ye
Ye ye ye ye ye ye ye ye

Berikan Balasan

